Members Only

OAK City Voices Singers

Karen Davis

kmdavis98@yahoo.com

Susan Silverio

sesilverio@bellsouth.net

Judith Hillman

jzhillman@gmail.com

Priscilla DeLuca

pbdeluca@earthlink.net

Carleen Dubin

comfy515@gmail.com

April Giancola

amgiancola@gmail.com

Lynn Silvious

Lynn.Silverio@gmail.com

Carol Doyle

cldoyle08@gmail.com

Melanie Bunn

melaniebunn1@gmail.com

Jean Tedder

jalderman422@gmail.com

Vickie Posey

vcposey67@gmail.com

Karen Posner

karen.posner@gmail.com

Pam Smallwood

pannesmall@gmail.com

Peggie Nielsen

peggynielsen@nc.rr.com

Donna Parker

donnaparker290@gmail.com

Marilyn Keisel

TBA

Barbara Barnett

bbarnett1@nc.rr.com

Liz Avery

averyliz71@gmail.com

Lori Greco

loricgreco@yahoo.com

Donna Niedzwiecki

niedz001@bellsouth.net

Sarah Brandl

sarah.w.brandl@gmail.com

Rudy "I'm the Boss"

Rudy1@gmail.com